The Board of ATR

The Board of ATR consists of a Chair and two members. By 1 June 2017  The council of ministers on proposal of minister Kamp of Economic Affairs agreed with the appointment of  Mrs. Marijke van Hees as chairman of ATR. Both Mr. Eric Janse de Jonge and Mr. Remco van Lunteren are respective members of the advisory board.

The Board is supported by a staff of ten people. This staff consist of civil servants with backgrounds in government and the private sector. Director is Mr. Rudy van Zijp.